Home Home Home Home » TLK Home
Standing by to move your freight ANY time, ANY day, ANY where - 24 hour a day immediate response service

Staffed: 5:00 am to 9:00 pm Monday – Friday and 8:00 am to 4:00 pm on Saturday
Address:
AIT
6200 N 16th Street
Omaha, NE 68110

Phone: 402-457-7992
800-441-1927
Domestic Fax 402-457-7978
International Fax 402-457-5010

EMPLOYEE

TITLE

EXTENSION

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Administrative Services:

 

 

 

 

Terry J. McMullen

Managing Director

3318

 

Terrym@tlkoma.com

Lori D. McMullen

Director Administrative Services

3319

 

Lorim@tlkoma.com

Mark Hawkins

General Manager Administration

3316

 

Markh@tlkoma.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Domestic Services:

 

 

 

 

Tim Quance

Domestic Operations Manager

3303

 

Timq@tlkoma.com

Zeke Schnitker

Domestic Operations Supervisor

3305

 

Zekes@tlkoma.com

Brad Clark

Domestic Ops Supervisor/LTL

3302

 

bradc@tlkoma.com

Scott Detlefsen

Domestic Operations

3331

 

scottd@tlkoma.com

Wendi Rothmeyer

Domestic Operations/Accounting

3317

 

wendir@tlkoma.com

Nick Mickells

Domestic Operations

3339

 

nickm@tlkoma.com

 

 

 

 

 

International Services:

 

 

 

 

Phil Secan

International Operations Manager

3312

 

Phils@tlkoma.com

Mike Gifford

International Operations Supervisor

3311

 

mikeg@tlkoma.com

Sancia Orr

International Ops/Accounting

3341

 

sanciao@tlkoma.com


Warehousing Services:

 

 

 

 

Cory Johnson

Business Development Manager

1016

 

coryj@czloma.com

Brad Hoff

Operations Manager

1004

 

bradh@czloma.com

Dustin Feller

Account Manager

3327

 

dustinf@czloma.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Catage Department:

 

 

 

 

Chuck Donley           Driver
Nate Clifton               Driver
Mike King                  Driver
Don Stephens         Driver
HOME | CONVENTION SERVICES | TRANSPORTATION | 3PL WAREHOUSE | GLOBAL LOGISTICS | ABOUT US
© Copyright 2005 by T.L.K. Air Care, Inc. All rights reserved.